Hello World!

Hello World!

Who Am I?

I'm Juan Ignacio, I'm at IT field since a few years ago and working as a Network Engineer but right now I'm heading to Cloud, Serverless and DevOps.

I'm From Argentina, I study Japanese and love playing football!

What is this blog?

In my work as a Network Engineer, I have had the opportunity to work with various technologies and systems. However, my interests had change and now lie in Cloud, Serverless, and DevOps. I am always looking for ways to improve my skills and take on new challenges. That's why I started this blog, to share my journey and provide tutorials for those who are also interested in exploring these areas.

I am writing this blog for several reasons. I want to document my journey towards becoming an AWS Solution Architect. This will involve sharing my experiences, insights, and learnings with others who are interested in Cloud Computing and DevOps.

I would to help others who are also interested in pursuing a career in Cloud Computing and DevOps. I remember when I was first starting out, how difficult it was to navigate the vast array of information available online. Through this blog, I hope to provide valuable insights and tutorials that can help others get started on their journey.

Finally, I want to improve my English. As someone who is originally from Argentina, English is not my first language. However, I believe that through writing this blog and interacting with others online, I can improve my language skills and become a better communicator

Thank you for taking the time to read my story and I hope you find my blog helpful and informative. Remember, no matter where you are in your career, it is never too late to learn something new and pursue your passions. Let's continue to grow and learn together.